A watched film should be removed from your watchlist if you log it.
Anyone else notice that if you have a film you have already seen in your watchlist, you log it and it won't deleted from the watchlist like a movie does that you haven't seen before.
I noticed it started doing this a few days ago.
Anyway to get it back to normal??