Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 698 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    52 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous commented  · 

    So, when you block someone, I found out that they can still see your profile. This is stupid, especially if you know a user in person, as they can still criticise your movie taste outside of the realm of Letterboxd. You should be able to block people from seeing your entire profile, so that they have no idea of what your reviewing/watching.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base