t

My feedback

  1. 327 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      planned  ·  17 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      t supported this idea  · 
    • 277 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        26 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
        t supported this idea  · 
      • 555 votes
        Vote
        Sign in
        Check!
        (thinking…)
        Reset
        or sign in with
        • facebook
        • google
          Password icon
          Signed in as (Sign out)
          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
          36 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
          t supported this idea  · 
        • 1,123 votes
          Vote
          Sign in
          Check!
          (thinking…)
          Reset
          or sign in with
          • facebook
          • google
            Password icon
            Signed in as (Sign out)
            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
            90 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

            We’re thinking more about this now that our API is nearing.

            In the meantime, note that you can block any member from following you or posting comments on your content (look for the Flag icon on the member’s page).

            t commented  · 

            @Matthew Buchanan

            Thanks for having flagged this feature request as planned. However, it was more than 3 years ago...

            Currently it is the 4th most voted out of 1392 features (as of 07may2018 on http://feedback.letterboxd.com/forums/136771-general), which shows that this is relevant for a big percentage of your user base.

            I want to join my (user)voice to this group. I came here because I just realized that my watched list and my watching diary are openly published for everybody to see, including the dates! It suddenly felt like being naked on the street for a while without anybody telling me I was. In this day and age it is hopefully not necessary to go again through the details of the importance of online privacy.

            If you could find a moment, it would be greatly appreciated if you could state your position about this highly requested feature.

            Many thanks for (re)considering our request.

            Best regards

            t supported this idea  · 

          Feedback and Knowledge Base